The traveldoctor's Weblog

Travel Tips and How to Travel Smart!

Hotel New York, New York – Las Vegas

Posted by thetraveldoctor on April 27, 2008


I just returned from Las Vegas where I stayed at the Hotel New York New York. I loved my stay at the hotel. My room was spacious and clean and very comfortable. The bedding was new and very conducive to a great night sleep. Oh, and the water pressure in the shower was GREAT! 

The check in process was fast and efficient. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for just about anyone looking for a great room

There is a lot of upgrading and remodeling at the hotel. So in the next few months, there will be a lot of new venues at the hotel.

Leave a Reply

 
